CFC Norcal

Local Federal Coordinating Committee

 

2016 Norcal Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is the group of Federal employees designated by the local federal agency heads to oversee the administration of the CFC.

Members:

Co-Chair

Ridwana Bentley

DOJ-Immigration Court

Co-Chair

June Moss Jr.

VA Palo Alto Health Care System

(650) 493-5000 Ext. 60234                 June.Moss@va.gov

(650)-849-0234 - Direct

Co-Chair

Linda Thomas

San Francisco, USPS

415-550-5181/916-202-2603               linda.m.thomas@usps.gov

 

Members:

Gail Castaneda

San Francisco Bay Area Federal Executive Board

415 625 2461                                       castaneda.gail@dol.gov

 

Philip R. Fluegemann, Executive Officer, Office of Deputy Center Director

NASA Ames Research Center

650-604-5302                                       Philip.R.Fluegemann@nasa.gov

 

Col Matthew J. Lupone, USAF, Commander

DCMA LM Sunnyvale

408-742-5571                                      Matthew.Lupone@dcma.mil

             matthew.lupone@us.af.mil

 

LCDR Matthew Pickard   

U.S. Coast Guard

(510) 437-2989                                      Matthew.A.Pickard@uscg.mil

 

Jeff Lelevich, District Manager,

Sacramento, USPS

916-373-8001                                     Jeff.c.lelevich@usps.gov

 

Daryl Eremin

ICE- HIS, DHS, San Francisco

            Daryl.T.Eremin@ice.dhs.gov

Mary Timmerman-Parker 

Social Security Administration

520-664-4365                                      mary.t.parker@ssa.gov

          

 

FEB Executive Director

Sara Russell, Executive Director

San Francisco Bay Area Federal Executive Board

415-625-7723                                      russell.sara.l@dol.gov

 

FEB Chair

Robert Trefault, Group Manager

OPM San Francisco

415-281-7046                                      Robert.Trefault@opm.gov

Previous Chair

Tatum King, Acting Special Agent in Charge,

ICE- HIS, DHS, San Francisco

415-844-5380                                      Tatum.King@ice.dhs.gov